Home

About Northwoods

Banquet Hall & Conference Room Rental

Visit our FACEBOOK Page

Rehabilitation Services We Provide

Assembly & Packaging Services for Industry

Rest Area Maintenance

Videos & Testimonials in Support of Northwoods

Download Program Brochures

Endowment Fund & Other Donations

Contact Info & Directions

Links to Other Rehabilitation Resources

Northwoods Calendar

E-Mail


 

Contact Us & Directions to Northwoods

If you have specific questions about our organization, the services we provide, who is eligible for services, funding and cost of services, or any other questions, please feel free to contact us at the address below. Or, if you prefer, send us your information request by filling in the form below and clicking on submit.

Northwoods is located on U.S. Highway 51 South just 2 miles south of the city limits of Portage, WI. 

Northwoods Inc of Wisconsin

N6510 US Highway 51 South
P.O. Box 357
Portage , Wisconsin 53901-0357
Phone: 608-742-7114
Fax: 608-742-0636
E-Mail: northwoods@nwdswi.org

Map to Northwoods Inc. of WI

Name: Jolene Wheeler
Title: President & CEO
E-Mail: jwheeler@nwdswi.org

Name: Jody O'Shaughnessy
Title: Director of Rehabilitation, Family and Mentor Coordinator
E-Mail: joshaugh@nwdswi.org

Name: Peggy Wolzen
Title: Coordinator of Community Based Services and Home Care Services
E-Mail: pwolzen@nwdswi.org

Name: Jenna Sickels
Title: Day Services
E-Mail: jsickels@nwdswi.org

Name: Jonathan Peetz
Title: Human Resources
E-Mail: jpeetz@nwdswi.org

Name: Dennis Wolfe
Title: Rest Area Maintenance Manager
E-Mail: dwolfe@nwdswi.org

Name: Gail Bahls
Title: Office Manager
E-Mail: gbahls@nwdswi.org



portage map.bmp

E-mail us by filling out the form below:

Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments: